Leadership

Alabama Optometric Association 2019 – 2020 Board of Directors

President

David Britton, OD
EyeCare Professionals, P.C.
510 Britton Road
Russellville, AL 35653
205-486-4341
dmbritton83@gmail.com

President-elect

Jamie Crockett, O.D.
Eye Care Plus
605 Jasmine Trail
Prattville, AL  36066
(334) 365-2020
jamiecrocket.od@gmail.com

Vice President

Caleb Gardner, OD
Gardner Eye Care
PO Box 856
Greenville, AL 36037
334-382-5571
gard7331@yahoo.com

Secretary-Treasurer

Howard Day, OD
Day Eye Care
PO Box 947
Gardendale, AL 35071
205-631-5681
dayeyecare@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Josh Driver, OD
Covington Eye Care
604 North Main Street, Suite A
Opp, AL 36467
334-493-2991
covingtoneyecare@oppcatv.com

North Region

Kristin Sullins, OD
Eye Care Associates, Inc.
210 Bob Wallace Avenue SW
Huntsville, AL 35801
256-539-3454
ksullins@webeca.com

North Region

Patricia M Fulmer, O.D.
Madison Eye Care Center, LLC
66 Hughes Rd
Madison, AL 35758-2220
(256)533-8801
pmfulmer20@gmail.com

Central Region

Tim Ansley, O.D.
252 Inverness Center Dr
Birmingham, AL 35242
(205)991-0020
Timothyjansley@outlook.com

Central Region

Gussie B Branch, O.D.
Eyes On Albertville, LLC
200 S Hambrick St
Albertville, AL 35950-1624
gbellbranch@gmail.com
(256) 878-3024

South Region

Aubrey Odom, O.D.
315 S. Main Street
Evergreen, AL  36401
(251)578-2922
pec97@hotmail.com

South Region

Bryan Holman, OD
River Region Vision Source
3331 Highway 14
Millbrook, AL  36054
(334) 285-4828
bholman@visionsource.com

Member-at-Large

Alan G Peaslee, O.D.
Eye Health Partners of Alabama, Inc.
1150 Eagletree Ln SW
Huntsville, AL 35801-6446
(256)533-8801
alan.peaslee@eyehealthpartners.com